Hypnotic Dance has anyone got this ?

All topics on VST Sound Instrument Sets, VST Sound Loop Sets and Sequel Content Sets
Post Reply
iRan
Member
Posts: 277
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 12:52 pm
Contact:

Hypnotic Dance has anyone got this ?

Post by iRan »

Hypnotic Dance has anyone got this ?
whats included, Midi loops flex phrase ?
looks good !!! :D
Cubase Pro 10, HALion 6, Steinberg UR824,
Yamaha Headphones Yamaha KX61 Yamaha Monitors
27 inch iMac i7 Quad Core iPad Air with iC Pro.
6 Core PC. Roland Vdrums

User avatar
Matthias Quellmann
Moderator
Posts: 912
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 9:44 am
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Hypnotic Dance has anyone got this ?

Post by Matthias Quellmann »

Hi,

the Hypnotic Dance VST Sound Instrument includes 300 presets for HALion Sonic and 100 presets for the included step modulator. There is also an extra Macro page for this content set for HALion Sonic. But there are no midi loops, construction kits or flexphrases included.

Cheers,
Matthias
Matthias Quellmann - Senior Marketing Manager
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Checkout Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook!

Bacizone
Member
Posts: 309
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:47 pm
Contact:

Re: Hypnotic Dance has anyone got this ?

Post by Bacizone »

What will happen if I open it in HALion 4?

Can I check the synth/sample layers in great details?

Can I edit them more detailed than on the macro GUI?

User avatar
GIRO
Junior Member
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 9:24 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Hypnotic Dance has anyone got this ?

Post by GIRO »

Bacizone wrote:What will happen if I open it in HALion 4?

Can I check the synth/sample layers in great details?

Can I edit them more detailed than on the macro GUI?
You can load it to HALion 4 and mess with the Oscillators just like in HALion Sonic but you can't see the samples..
I believe its all Synth.. haven't seen a patch with wav samples yet..

Its a nice expansion.
Salvador Peláez
http://www.durotronik.com http://www.pristinestudio.com
System: INTEL 6 Core 3.21ghz 16GB Ram - Windows 10
DAW: Nuendo - Cubase Pro 10.5 - WL Pro 9 - HALion 6 - HALion Sonic 3 -
HW: MR816CSX - UR28M - UR824 - CC121 -

Post Reply

Return to “VST Sound Instrument Sets and Content Sets”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest