VST Loop Sound Content

All topics on VST Sound Instrument Sets, VST Sound Loop Sets and Sequel Content Sets
Post Reply
suhasraj
New Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 5:29 am
Contact:

VST Loop Sound Content

Post by suhasraj »

Hi,

Below are 2 issues for which i need you guys help me in getting it fixed ASAP

1. I have issues with the loop sound content activation. Below are the sound contents which i purchased & was using it with Cubase 5. Now i have upgraded to Cubase 6 few weeks back. But i see a pop up coming on screen saying that these loop contents will expire in another 4 hrs.
Ambient Lounge VST Sound Loop Set
Minimal Sessions VST Sound Loop Set
Progressive House VST Sound Loop Set
Electronic Mode VST Sound Loop Set
when i get into my elicenser control center & try to activate the above the activation code which i got at the time of purchase says this has already been used.

2. Also it shows that MP3 Encoder will expire soon which shouldn't happen cos i own the complete Cubase 5 & Cubase 6.5.

please help me getting this fixed.

Regards,
Suhas P
Suhasraj

suhasraj
New Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 5:29 am
Contact:

Re: VST Loop Sound Content

Post by suhasraj »

Can anyone help me on this plz?
Suhasraj

monkeyfuzz
Junior Member
Posts: 88
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 3:21 am
Contact:

Re: VST Loop Sound Content

Post by monkeyfuzz »

Same here with Mp3 license. I just installed the NU-MEtal I need for a project and don't know how I'm supposed to use it with Cubase 6.Can't find it.
Intel Mac Quad, Cubase 5 AND 6, WaveLab 7, Melodyne, Kontakt 4, Lynx AES 16, HDCD Model I ADDA Converter, MOTU 24IO, Lexicon 224XL, Bricasti M7, Manley(Reference Microphones, Massive Passive, Avalon, Esoteric Audio Mic Pre, Esoteric Audio Headphone Amp, Brauner VM1, Zentec Mics, Antelope Word Clock, De Maria, Central Station, other groovy high end stuff.

Post Reply

Return to “VST Sound Instrument Sets and Content Sets”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest